New Opportunities

 
Bookmark and Share

Department Directors

Chad JensenCEO

cjensen@newopp.org       

Sheri Mertz, CFO

smertz@newopp.org                    

Carla Morrow, Human Resource Director

cmorrow@newopp.org                                                                    

Marie Sharon, Behavioral Health Services Director

msharon@newopp.org                                                                          

Christy Anthofer, Development Director

canthofer@newopp.org

Paula Klocke, Health Services Director

pklocke@newopp.org

Mike Berg, Weatherization Director

mberg@newopp.org

Christy Jenkins, Prevention/Mentoring Director

cjenkins@newopp.org

Tonya Weber, Head Start Director

tweber@newopp.org